banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" ...we just love the experience of the Black Rock Grill and enjoy visiting the pub on a regular basis,clean,tidy and very friendly. "
Paul & Ann Woods , Poole

brake
 

acts

 

Fri 3 May - Rich Baxter

Sat 4 May - Hamish

Sun 5 May - Open Mic

Sat 11 May - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

Fri 17 May - Danny Adams

Sat 18 May - Alexander Soul Man

Fri 24 May - Jim Etherington

Sat 25 May - Inner City Smugglers

Sun 26 May - Hamish

Fri 31 May - Mike Sidaway

 

Sat 1 June - Hardcore Troubadours

Sun 2 June - Open Mic

Fri 7 June - Micha D

Sat 8 June - Prairie Dogs

Fri 14 June - Danny Adams

Sat 15 June - Afro Ninja

Fri 21 June - Carley Varley

Sat 22 June - The Newbeats

Fri 28 June - Inner City Smugglers

Sat 29 June - Johnny King is Elvis

 

Fri 5 July - Hamish

Sat 6 July - Paloma Faith tribute

Sun 7 July - Open Mic

Fri 12 July - Stacey Lou

Sat 13 July - TBC

Fri 19 July - Suited & Booted

Sat 20 July - Wareham Wednesdays with Wonkey Donkey

Wed 24 July - Wareham Wednesdays with Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

Fri 26 July - Total Madness

Sat 27 July - Amy Winehouse tribute

Wed 31 July - Wareham Wednesdays with Jim Etherington

 

Fri 2 Aug - Micha D

Sat 3 Aug - Alexander Soul Man

Sun 4 Aug - Open Mic

Wed 7 Aug - Wareham Wednesdays with Hustle

Fri 9 Aug - Olly Murs tribute

Sat 10 Aug - Prairie Dogs

Wed 14 Aug - Wareham Wednesdays with NAVI

Fri 16 Aug - Inner City Smugglers

Sat 17 Aug - Adele tribute

Wed 21 Aug - Wareham Wednesdays with The Britpop Boys

Fri 23 Aug - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 24 Aug - Midlife Crisis

Sun 25 Aug - Whitney Houston tribute

Wed 28 Aug - Wareham Wednesdays with Flash a Queen tribute

Fri 30 Aug - Sweet FA

Sat 31 Aug - Johnny King is Elvis

 

Sun 1 Sep - Open Mic

Fri 6 Sep - Afro Ninja

Sat 7 Sep - Hamish

Fri 13 Sep - Danny Adams

Sat 14 Sep - TBC

Fri 20 Sep - Rich Baxter

Sat 21 Sep - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

Fri 27 Sep - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 28 Sep - Jim Etherington

 

Fri 4 Oct - Leanne Jackson

Sat 5 Oct - Prairie Dogs

Sun 6 Oct - Open Mic

Fri 11 Oct - Stacey Lou

Sat 12 Oct - Hardcore Troubadours

Fri 18 Oct - Danny Adams

Sat 19 Oct - Jim Etherington

Fri 25 Oct - Suited & Booted

Sat 26 Oct - Johnny King is Elvis

 

Fri 1 Nov - Hamish

Sat 2 Nov - The Newbeats

Sun 3 Nov - Open Mic

Fri 8 Nov - Dave Griff

Sat 9 Nov - Alexander Soul Man

Fri 15 Nov - Afro Ninja

Sat 16 Nov - Total Madness

Fri 22 Nov - Innocent Bystander

Sat 23 Nov - Jim Etherington

Fri 29 Nov - Mike Sidaway

Sat 30 Nov - Midlife Crisis

 

Sun 1 Dec - Open Mic

Fri 6 Dec - Micha D

Sat 7 Dec - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

Fri 13 Dec - Suited & Booted

Sat 14 Dec - Johnny King is Elvis

Fri 20 Dec - Danny Adams

Sat 21 Dec - Prairie Dogs

Fri 27 Dec - Rich Baxter

Sat 28 Dec - Hamish 

Tuesday 31 Dec - Jim Etherington & Fireworks