banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" ... Nice quality meat, chips and salad were good, enjoyed the experience at a nice table with a view of the quay ... Nice little pub, would return. Thank you!"
Chablisfiend , Bournemouth

brake
 

acts

Live Music info (pdf)
 

APRIL

Sun 1 April - Open Mic

Fri 6 April - Innocent Bystander

Sat 7 April - Stacey Lou

Fri 13 April - Suited & Booted

Sat 14 April - Micha D

Fri 20 April - Mike Sidaway

Sat 21 April - Johnny King is Elvis

Fri 27 April - Jim Etherington

Sat 28 April - Alexander Soul Man

 

MAY

Fri 4 May - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 5 May - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band

Sun 6 May - Open Mic

Fri 11 May -  TBC

Sat 12 May - The Hardcore Troubadours

Fri 18 May - Danny Adams

Sat 19 May - Streetlife

Fri 25 May - Rich Baxter

Sat 26 May - The Prairie Dogs

 

JUNE

Fri 1 June - Suited & Booted

Sat 2 June - Wonky Donkeys

Sun 3 June - Open Mic

Fri 8 June - Danny Adams

Sat 9 June - Saxuality

Fri 15 June - Mike Sidaway

Sat 16 June - Alexander Soul man

Fri 22 June - Jim Etherington

Sat 23 June - Afro Ninja

Fri 29 June - JK Duo

Sat 30 June - Johnny King is Elvis