banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" ...we just love the experience of the Black Rock Grill and enjoy visiting the pub on a regular basis,clean,tidy and very friendly. "
Paul & Ann Woods , Poole

brake
 

acts

 

Sat 25 Jan - Jim Etherington

 

Sat 1 Feb - Hamish

Sat 8 Feb - Afro Ninja

Fri 14 Feb - Stacey Lou 

Sat 15 Feb - Danny Adams

Fri 21 Feb - Alexander Soul Man

Sat 22 Feb - Hamish

Fri 28 Feb - Micha D

Sat 29 Feb - Johnny King is Elvis

 

Fri 6 March - Afro Ninja

Sat 7 March - Hardcore Troubadours 

Fri 13 March - Carley Varley

Sat 14 March - Hamish

Fri 20 March - Stacey Lou 

Sat 21 March - Jim Etherington

Fri 27 March - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 28 March - Dave Griff & The Trouser Band