banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" ... This is probably the best pub in the area for food quality service and value. The landlord is very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. All the bar staff are friendly..."
waterskiier7 , Wareham

brake
 

acts

Live Music info (pdf)
 

August

Fri 31 Aug - Danny Adams

 

September

Sat 1 Sept - Whitney Houston tribute

Sun 2 Sept - Open Mic

Fri 7 Sept - Stacey Lou

Sat 8 Sept - Afro Ninja

Fri 14 Sept - Elijah Wolf

Sat 15 Sept - The Prairie Dogs

Fri 21 Sept - Mike Sidaway

Sat 22 Sept - Dave Griff and The Trouser Band

Fri 28 Sept - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 29 Sept - Total Madness

 

October

Fri 5 Oct - Suited & Booted

Sat 6 Oct - The Newbeats

Sun 7 Oct - Open Mic

Fri 12 Oct - Micha D

Sat 13 Oct - Alexander “Soul Man”

Fri 19 Oct - Rich Baxter

Sat 20 Oct - Jim Etherington

Fri 26 Oct - Stacey Lou

Sat 27 Oct - Johnny King is Elvis

 

November

Fri 2 Nov - Sweet FA

Sat 3 Nov - The Prairie Dogs

Sun 4 Nov - Open Mic

Fri 9 Nov - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 10 Nov - All Funked Up

Fri 16 Nov - Mike Sidaway

Sat 17 Nov - Drive by Jammin

Fri 23 Nov - TBC

Sat 24 Nov - TBC

Fri 30 Nov - Micha D 
 

December

Sat 1 Dec - Streetlife

Sun 2 Dec - Open Mic

Fri 7 Dec - Saxuality

Sat 8 Dec - The Newbeats

Fri 14 Dec - Alexander “Soul Man”

Sat 15 Dec - The Prairie Dogs

Fri 21 Dec - Olly Murs tribute

Sat 22 Dec - Dave Griff and The Trouser Band

Fri 28 Dec - Total Madness

Sat 29 Dec - Johnny King is Elvis

Mon 31 Dec - New Year’s Eve with Jim Etherington