banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" ... This is probably the best pub in the area for food quality service and value. The landlord is very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. All the bar staff are friendly..."
waterskiier7 , Wareham

brake
 

acts

Live Music info (pdf)
 

JULY

Fri 21 July - Neil Ross

Sat 22 July - My Generation 79 & Jim Etherington on Wareham Quay for Multiple Sclerosis

Wed 26 July - Where’s Clive & KMK (Kaiser Chiefs / Kings of Leon Tribute) on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

Fri 28 July - Where’s Clive

Sat 29 July - Chicago 9

 

AUGUST

Wed 2 August - Prairie Dogs & Stereoironics on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

Fri 4 August - Suited & Booted

Sat 5 August - All Funked Up

Sun 6 August - Open Mic

Wed 9 August - Blame it on Bill / The Decatonics on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

Fri 11 August - Prairie Dogs

Sat 12 August - The Newbeats

Wed 16 August - Finnian / The Funkbusters / Oasiss on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

Fri 18 August - Jim Etherington

Sat 19 August - Amy Winehouse tribute

Wed 23 August - Definitely Dorothy / The Newbeats on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

Fri 25 August - Dave Griff and The Trouser Band

Sat 26 August - George Michael Tribute

Sun 27 August - Alexander Soul Man

Wed 30 August - Dave Griff and The Trouser Band & Navi Michael Jackson Tribute on Wareham Quay for Wareham Wednesdays

 

SEPTEMBER

Fri 1 Sept - Neil Ross

Sat 2 Sept - The Stereoironics

Sun 3 Sept - Open Mic

Fri 8 Sept - Dave Griff

Sat 9 Sept - Streetlife

Fri 15 Sept - TBC

Sat 16 Sept - Midlife Crisis

Fri 22 Sept - Rich Baxter

Sat 23 Sept - Johnny King is Elvis

Fri 29 Sept - Innocent Bystander

Sat 30 Sept - Hardcore Troubadours