banner-image of a sax player
 
 
the quay inn entertainment
   
 
black-rock link
 
brake

" Stayed recently for 2 nights for work and must say the room i had was excellent. The food in the pub is very good and all in all no complaints and would thoroughly recommend it."
jowett1963 , Hampshire

brake
 

acts

Live Music info (pdf)

 

October

Fri 5 Oct - Suited & Booted

Sat 6 Oct - The Newbeats

Sun 7 Oct - Open Mic

Fri 12 Oct - Micha D

Sat 13 Oct - Alexander “Soul Man”

Fri 19 Oct - Rich Baxter

Sat 20 Oct - Jim Etherington

Fri 26 Oct - Stacey Lou

Sat 27 Oct - Johnny King is Elvis

 

November

Fri 2 Nov - Sweet FA

Sat 3 Nov - The Prairie Dogs

Sun 4 Nov - Open Mic

Fri 9 Nov - Kelly Lorraine

Sat 10 Nov - All Funked Up

Fri 16 Nov - Mike Sidaway

Sat 17 Nov - Drive by Jammin

Fri 23 Nov - TBC

Sat 24 Nov - TBC

Fri 30 Nov - Micha D 
 

December

Sat 1 Dec - Streetlife

Sun 2 Dec - Open Mic

Fri 7 Dec - Saxuality

Sat 8 Dec - The Newbeats

Fri 14 Dec - Alexander “Soul Man”

Sat 15 Dec - The Prairie Dogs

Fri 21 Dec - Olly Murs tribute

Sat 22 Dec - Dave Griff and The Trouser Band

Fri 28 Dec - Total Madness

Sat 29 Dec - Johnny King is Elvis

Mon 31 Dec - New Year’s Eve with Jim Etherington